Welcome: xiang run lubricating oil
Language: Chinese ∷  English

About us

Xiang run lubricating oil for many years, the professional services in the copper wire of copper clad steel copper clad aluminum copper tin-coat and lubrication of metal processing, the main copper wire drawing oil copper copper processing auxiliary material such as antioxidants and environmentally friendly flux xiang run copper wire drawing oil lubricating oil series products with high technical content, variety complete, suitable for all kinds of technological process, such as: drawing of rolling oil (liquid) (special emulsified oil of various types of copper continuous casting and rolling copper copper wire drawing oil antioxidants rust preventive environmental protection oil flux guide shaft, etc.

湘润润滑油-内页

Xiang run lubricating oil customers in various cities of the country's enterprises, long-term cooperation with domestic well-known cable factory, the products are widely welcomed by users and the high praise of our mission is to be a partner of customers, actively improve the sustainability of copper wire drawing oil technology solutions, to help customers improve production efficiency, reduce the risk of cost reduction by oil actually reach to reduce the comprehensive cost management service, by improving the production process, extend the service life of copper wire drawing oil and copper wire drawing oil recycling, reduce waste emissions, to provide customers with the most suitable products.

Xiangrun lube oil is located in simen town, yuyao city, zhejiang province, in the north of ningshao plain, hangzhou bay. 329 national highway runs through the center of the town. It is about 80 kilometers away from ningbo in the east, 9 kilometers away from yuyao in the south, and 122 kilometers away from hangzhou in the west.

湘润润滑油-简介

CATEGORIES

CONTACT US

Contact: Mr Tan

Phone: 18368217810

Tel: 16607380612

Email: yuyaoxiangrun@163.com

Add: No.25, xiaxing road, xijialu village, simen town, yuyao city, ningbo city, zhejiang province

公司简介

   湘润润滑油多年来专业服务于铜线、铜包钢、铜包铝、铜包锡的金属加工及润滑,主营铜拉丝油、铜抗氧化剂、环保型助焊剂等铜加工辅助材料。 湘润润滑油的铜拉丝油系列产品技术含量高,品种齐全,适合各种工艺过程,如:轧制、拉拨用油(液)类(铜连铸连轧专用乳化油、各类铜拉丝油、铜抗氧化剂、防锈剂、环保型助焊剂等)。

    湘润润滑油客户遍及全国多个城市的企业,与国内知名电缆厂长期合作,产品广泛受到用户的欢迎和好评。我们的使命是积极地成为客户的合作伙伴,提高创新、可持续性的铜拉丝油技术解决方案,帮助客户提高生产效率、降低成本、减少风险。切实的通过油品管理服务达到于降低综合成本,通过改进生产流程,延长铜拉丝油的使用寿命及建立铜拉丝油循环使用,减少废弃物的排放,为客户提供最为合适的产品。

    湘润润滑油位于江苏省余姚市泗门镇,地处杭州湾宁绍平原北部,329国道从镇中心地段穿过,东距宁波约80公里,南离余姚9公里,西至杭州约122公里。交通便利,欢迎各位莅临参观指导。

公 司:余姚市湘润电工材料经营部

联系人:总经理

手 机:166-0738-0612

邮 箱:yuyaoxiangrun@163.com

地 址:浙江省宁波市余姚市泗门镇谢家路村谢兴路


联系我们

联系人:总经理

手 机:166-0738-0612

邮 箱:yuyaoxiangrun@163.com

公 司:余姚市湘润电工材料经营部

地 址:浙江省宁波市余姚市泗门镇谢家路村谢兴路

关闭
用手机扫描二维码关闭
二维码